Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

President:

JP.Roberts
Hotel Vandivort
(417)414-0150
jroberts@hotelvandivort.com

Past-President:

Chris Ruble
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center
(417) 864 -7333
chris.ruble@jqh.com

Vice-President:

Cara. Walker-Whiteley

La Quinta Inn & Suites - Airport
(417) 447-4466
cwalker@walkerhg.com


Secretary:

Shelley.Copeland
Courtyard by Marriott
(417) 869-6700
shelley.copeland@jqh.com

Treasurer:

Scott. Warren
Sleep Inn - Medical District
(417) 886-2464
swarren@sleepinnsgf.com

Board Members:   
Melissa.Dallas / MSU Board (Advisory)
MSU / HRA dept
417-836-4223
MelissaDallas@missouristate.edu 

Missy Handyside / Hotel Board

Ramada Plaza Hotel and Oasis Convention Center                                    
417-522-7720
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com
Brad.Harris / Allied Board
KeeWes Equipment Co., Inc
417-862-8464
bharris@keewes.com
Brian.Inman / Hotel Board
Doubletree Hotel
(417) 831-3131
brian.inman@hilton.com
   

Tracy.Kimberlin / CVB Board
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
(417) 881-5300
tkimberlin@springfieldmo.org   
Sharon.Ladd / Associate Board
Welcome to Springfield Magazine
417-830-5477
sharonladd@ymail.com
Barbara.Withers / Hotel Board
Elliott Lodging
(417) 887-5658
barbara@elliottlodging.com
Executive Director:

Laurie.Hayes / Executive Director
Springfield Hotel Lodging Association
(417) 812-6553
info@shla.com


Committee Chairs:

 
Allied Committee

Brad.Harris
KeeWes Equipment Co., Inc
417-862-8464
bharris@keewes.com

Educational Committee

Melissa.Dallas
MSU / HRA dept
417-836-4223
MelissaDallas@missouristate.edu

Golf Tournament Committee

Barbara.Withers
Elliott Lodging
(417) 887-5658
barbara@elliottlodging.com

Governmental Affairs Committee

JP.Roberts
Hotel Vandivort
(417)414-0150
jroberts@hotelvandivort.com

Holiday Party Committee

Alexis.Shradnick
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites
417-522-2672
Alexis.shradnick@atriumhospitality.com

Marketing Committee

Chris.Ruble
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center
(417) 864 -7333
chris.ruble@jqh.com

Membership Committee

Sharon.Ladd
Welcome to Springfield Magazine
417-830-5477
sharonladd@ymail.com

Programs / Striker Challenge Committee

Shelley.Copeland
Courtyard by Marriott
(417) 869-6700
shelley.copeland@jqh.com

Scholarship Committee

Scott.Warren
Sleep Inn - Medical District
(417) 886-2464
swarren@sleepinnsgf.com